Historic Preservation Commission

Members of the Historic Preservation Commission:

Pat Braun, Jerry Elmer, Debra Fox (Alderman), Barb Krattiger, Gwen Peterson, Sheryl Thorp

Historic Preservation meets the 4th Thursday of each month at 7PM in the City Hall Conference room.

As a matter of public policy the protection, enhancement, perpetuation and use of improvements or sites of special character or special architectural or historic interest or value is a public necessity and is required in the interest of the health, prosperity, safety and welfare of the people.


Agenda for Thursday, Sept 24th, 2015


Minutes Historic Preservation Commission August 27, 2015