City Committees

Emergency Management Committee

Emergency Management Committee meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at City Hall Conference Room at 10AM.

Members of the Emergency Management Committee are:

John Bernstein (Alderman), Dick Hale (Alderman), Roseann Meixelsperger, Brian Raupp, Jeff Peterson, Rob Scheidegger, Chris Searles, Rich Vogel, and Trent Gerber

Agenda:

Agenda Wednesday, March 9, 2016 10 am

Minutes:

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Wednesday, January 20, 2016


Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015


Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015

Wednesday, Sept 9, 2015


Wednesday, August 12, 2015


Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Wednesday, May 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 16, 2015

Wednesday, March 18th, 2015


Wednesday, February 18th, 2015

Wednesday, January 21st, 2015