City Committees

Emergency Management Committee

Emergency Management Committee meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at City Hall Conference Room at 10AM.

Members of the Emergency Management Committee are:

John Bernstein (Alderman), Dick Hale (Alderman), Roseann Meixelsperger, Brian Raupp, Jeff Peterson, Rob Scheidegger, Chris Searles, Rich Vogel, and Trent Gerber


Agenda Wednesday, October 14, 2015 10 a.m. City Hall Upper Conference Room

Wednesday, Sept 9, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Wednesday, May 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 16, 2015

Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Wednesday, February 18th, 2015

Wednesday, January 21st, 2015