City Council

City Council

Meeting Schedules:  The City Common Council has regular monthly meetings on the second Monday of each month, and also on the third Tuesday of each month.  Both meetings are held at 7 PM in the City Hall Council Chambers, located at 1111 W. 2nd Avenue, Brodhead WI 53520.

Mayor Doug Pinnow.  He may be contacted at (608) 897-4018 Ext. 152 or via e-mail at pinnow@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Alderman At Large: 

Richard Peach.  He may be contacted at (608) 897-9178 or via e-mail at peach@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Lisa Huntington.  She may be contacted at (608) 558-4441 or via e-mail at huntington@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Debra Fox.  She may be contacted at (608) 931-0835 or via e-mail at
fox@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Ann Anderson.  She may be contacted at (608) 897-9046 or via e-mail at anderson@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Paul Huffman.  He may be contacted at (608) 751-8035 or via e-mail at huffman@cityofbrodheadwi.us

Troy Nyman.  He may be contacted at (608) 897-2999 or via e-mail at nyman@cityofbrodheadwi.us