Minutes

Council Minutes


Common Council Budget Working Session Minutes Tuesday, November 9, 2016

Common Council Minutes Monday, October 18, 2016

Common Council Budget Working Session Minutes Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Common Council Minutes Monday, October 10, 2016

Common Council Minutes Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Common Council Mintues Monday, September 12, 2016


Common Council Minutes Tuesday, August 16, 2016


Common Council Minutes Wednesday, August 10, 2016


Common Council Minutes Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Common Council Minutes Monday, July 11, 2016


Common Council Minutes Tuesday, June 28, 2016


Common Council Minutes Monday, June 20, 2016

Common Council Minutes Monday, June 13, 2016

Common Council Minutes Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Common Council Minutes Monday, May 9, 2016

Common Council Minutes Tuesday, April 19, 2016


Common Council Minutes Monday, April 11, 2016


Common Council Minutes Monday, March 14, 2016


Common Council Minutes Monday, February 17, 2016

Common Council Minutes Tuesday, January 19, 2016


Common Council Minutes Monday, January 11, 2016


Common Council Minutes Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday, December 14, 2015

Common Council Minutes Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday, November 9, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday October 12, 2015


Common Council Minutes Monday, October 5, 2015-Special Meeting

Common Council Minutes Monday, September 14, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday, August 10, 2015

Common Council Minutes Thursday, July 30, 2015

Common Council Minutes Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday, July 13, 2015

Common Council Minutes Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday, June 8, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday, May 11, 2015


Common Council Minutes Tuesday, April 21st, 2015


Common Council Minutes Monday, April 13th, 2015


Common Council Minutes Tuesday, March 17th, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday, March 9th, 2015

Common Council Minutes Tuesday, February 17th, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday, February 9th, 2015

Common Council Minutes Monday, January 12th, 2015